Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for April 30th, 2008

New Beginning

It has been more than 3 months since i posted anything at all. Actually i feel awkward to write anything. Its like i have lost touch with myself. But i want to make a come back to blogs ville. A lot of things have happened in the last few months. I have decided to take up new responsibilities within Nokia Siemens Networks in the Radio Access business unit. At this moment I have mixed feelings about the new place , new work, new processes and most of all new people.For the last 7 years and more i have been associated with the same product here and have a big attachment for it. I will leave back colleagues who have stood with me time and again and supported me in all our endeavors for the company. I feel a void getting created within me but at the same time i have positive thoughts on the new beginning.

I agree : “The first step towards getting somewhere is to decide that you are not going to stay where you are. “

Read Full Post »